10/14/2013  5:02:54 PM
 PRESIDENT Robert Marker Frederick Police Department  Email Robert Marker
 1st VICE PRESIDENT Jeffrey Price Maryland National Capital Park Police  Email Jeffrey Price
 2nd VICE PRESIDENT Ryan Shifflet Washington County Sheriff's Office  Email Ryan Shifflet
 TREASURER Jeffrey Wennar, Esq Assistant State's Attorney  Email Jeffrey Wennar, Esq
 SECRETARY Leonard Taylor Maryland State Police  Email Leonard Taylor
 TRAINING COORDINATOR Mark Radcliff Maryland and Correctional Training Commissions  Email Mark Radcliff
 SERGEANT AT ARMS Mark Finley Anne Arundel County Police Department  Email Mark Finley
 BALTIMORE REG. CO-DIRECTOR Bryant Fair Baltimore Police Department   Email Bryant Fair
 BALTIMORE REG. CO-DIRECTOR Kiron Harrison Howard County Police Department  Email Kiron Harrison
 WESTERN REG. DIRECTOR Thomas Kelley Hagerstown Police Department  Email Thomas Kelley
 WASHINGTON REG. DIRECTOR Ed Wilcher Montgomery County Dept. of Police  Email Ed Wilcher
 EASTERN REG. DIRECTOR Kelly Hurley Worcester County State's Attorney Office   Email Kelly Hurley
 MERCHANDISE DIRECTOR John Worden Washington County Sheriff's Office  Email John Worden
 WEBMASTER Anthony Rusciano Middlesex County Sheriffs Office (ret.)  Email Anthony Rusciano
  • 1992-2002 - Detective/Sergeant Don Lydanne, Metropolitan Police DC (ret.) currently serving with the FBI Safe Streets Program.
  • 2002-2004 - Detective Tony Avendorph, Prince George’s County PD; currently serving on the RAGE Task Force.
  • 2004-2008 - Detective Patrick Word, Gaithersburg PD.
  • 2008-2012 - Corporal Jon Burroughs, Charles County Sheriffs Department
Home | About Us | Board | Conferences | Gangs 101 | Links | Membership | Merchandise | Regions | Sponsors | Training | Contact Us | Members Login
Copyright © 2008 - 2013. All Rights Reserved. Mid Atlantic Gang Investigators Network. Privacy Policy. Terms of Use.
Website Design and Development by: DARR Designs, LLC